top of page

Get excited because Comma Club is back again this year!

Comma Club status is awarded to dancers who raise $1,000 and reach that "comma" in fundraising!

Keep getting excited to fundraise and hit those milestones! 


Kylie Billings

Ana Chandlee

Emily Churchill

Haley Dash 

Hannah Dash

Maya Deuso

Emma Durian

Alexis Edmundson

Mikaela Elenz

Autry Fasnacht

Michael Feldhacker

Laney Fischer

Toni Fortmann

Riley Fridinger

Payton Hall

 Olivia Hefel

Courtney Jarrett

Augustus Linke

Allie Moeller

Mackenzie O'Neil

Samantha Robinson

Amber Rolf

Ava Rowe

Caitlyn Tibodeau

Madi Vanness

Brooke Vry

bottom of page